Removing a Form from your site cannot be undone. Learn what happens when a Form is removed.
In this article:
What happens to contacts that submitted the Form?
Contacts added to your Contacts tab through a Form submission will continue to remain in your Contacts tab if you choose to remove the Form from your site.
However, the Lifecycle tab for your contacts will no longer display the Form as an event that occurred in their Lifecycle:
Tags created from the Form submission
If you have set up an Automation to create a Tag when the Form is submitted, tags applied to a contact will remain in the contact's profile in your Contacts tab after the Form is removed from your site.
And that’s what happens when you delete a Form! Please vote below and let us know if you found this article helpful. We value your feedback. Thanks for being the best part of Kajabi!