Learn to delete contacts and members from your list.
Deleted contacts members are permanently removed including all records related to the member such as product progress and cannot be recovered. If your member has future payments (such as a recurring subscription Offer), their future payment transactions will be canceled upon deletion.
Delete a Contact
- Open the People tab from the Dashboard.
- Locate the Contact or Member you want to delete.
- Click the Delete icon.
- Read and follow the directions for the Deletion Warning and popup to confirm your intent to delete.
- Then, click Permanently Delete to confirm: