Learn how to delete your blog post. Keep in mind, once deleted, the post cannot be recovered.
Delete a blog post
- Open the Website tab from your Dashboard.
- Click Blog
- Click the edit icon on an existing Blog Post.
- Scroll to the bottom of the edit page and hit "Delete Blog Post".
- Confirm the deletion.
Deleted content cannot be recovered. This action cannot be undone.