Learn to cancel your Kajabi trial.
In this article:
Canceling your Kajabi trial
We are sorry to see you go and we hope you reach out to us if you find that Kajabi may be the right tool for your business in the future.
If you have questions regarding your account or need help with Kajabi, please feel free to reach out to Support and we will be more than happy to help!
What happens after canceling my Kajabi Trial?
- Canceling your Kajabi trial will cancel all future payments and access to your account at the end of your current trial period.
- On the date your account is set to cancel, your site will become inactive and inaccessible to any Contacts and Members on your site. This means your existing Members cannot log in to your canceled site and will lose access to the Products they have purchased.
- After canceling your account, your Members will no longer have access to the Digital Products built with Kajabi but will maintain their subscription payments until manually canceled by you or your Member. This allows you to determine how and when you want to handle your active recurring subscriptions through your Stripe and/or Paypal account(s).
Can I pause my Kajabi account instead?
Yes! Keep in mind, pausing your Kajabi account will not pause your trial and will require the Parked account payments.
Learn to pause your Kajabi account by Parking your account and site. Parking your account gives you time away from building your business with Kajabi and allows you to pick up where you left off when you are ready to return.