If I delete an offer, will it decrease my Total Revenue earned amount? June 22, 2020 23:07 Updated If you delete an offer that has already been purchased, your total revenue stats will not be impacted. Related articles Can I change the price of an Offer without changing the access to those who already purchased the product? How to Remove the Banner Image from Your Checkout Page How to Make Offers Available in Multiple Currencies Can my members buy multiples of the same product at checkout? Can I Connect both Stripe and PayPal to my Account?