Learn to permanently remove a custom website page or a landing page.
Deleting a page cannot be undone and the content within your page once deleted cannot be retrieved. Please be sure to confirm the page you wish to delete before permanently removing it.
Deleting a page
Permanently remove a standalone page or a custom website page from your Pages tab by deleting the page.
To delete your page:
- Open the Website tab from your Dashboard.
- Click Pages.
- Locate the Page you wish to permanently remove.
…next to the page title you want to remove.
- Check that you are deleting the correct page and click Delete.
- Then, confirm again by selecting Delete in the prompt: