Learn to permanently remove a page.
Deleting a page cannot be undone and the content within your page once deleted cannot be retrieved. Please be sure to confirm the page you wish to delete before permanently removing.
Deleting a Page
- Open the Website tab from your Dashboard.
- Click Pages.
- Locate the Page you wish to permanently remove.
…next to the page title you want to remove.
- Be sure that it is the correct page you intend to remove and click Delete.
- To confirm, select Delete once more in the prompt: