If you want to clean up your outdated and unused Products, follow this guide to learn how to delete your Products. But take caution, deleting your Products is permanent and cannot be undone.
Deleting a Product cannot be undone and the content within your Product once deleted cannot be retrieved. Please be sure to confirm the deletion of your Product.
Delete a Product
- Open the Products tab from the Dashboard.
- Locate the Product you wish to delete.
- Select the
…icon to the right of your Product title.
- Click Delete:
If your Product is attached to a recurring payment (Multi-pay or Recurring Subscription) Offer, your Members will continue getting charged. Be sure to adjust your Offer or deactivate the Offer from your Member's profiles before removing if you wish to completely remove the Offer containing the Product. Read How to Cancel Your Member's Subscription for details.