Need some time, but still want to scale your business with Kajabi in the future? Learn to Park your Kajabi account and resume when you are ready to begin again!
In this article:
Parked account details
Parking your Kajabi account temporarily suspends your account to give you time away from building your business on Kajabi without canceling your Kajabi Subscription.
This will allow you to retain any information or progress you have already created on your site for as long as you need it.
With a Parked account you will have limited access to reactivate your account, adjust your Kajabi Plan, and update your Billing information.
What will my Members see when my account is Parked?
Parking your Kajabi account will pause your site and will appear offline and remain inaccessible to your contacts and Members. This includes Products purchased by your Members.
Members of your Parked account will not have access to the Products purchased from your site while your account is Parked.
How much does it cost to Park my account?
The Parked Plan pauses your Kajabi account for $29/month and any Kajabi discounts associated with your account will be canceled.
As a Kajabi Partner, will I still receive a commission for my referrals?
Yes, unlike canceling your account you will remain eligible for referrals made while maintaining a Parked Account.
How to park your account
To park your Account with Kajabi, please reach out to Support and we will be more than happy to assist you!
How to reactivate a parked account
To reactivate your Parked Account and resume building your business with Kajabi, please reach out to Support and we will be more than happy to assist you!