No, you cannot permanently delete an Account User. To remove an Account User you can suspend the Account User's access.
Learn to Suspend Account Users for more details.
Still have questions? Let us know your question below to have it added to the list or reach out to Support if you need additional assistance. Thanks for being the best part of Kajabi!