Comments in a Product made by a customer will remain unless the contact or the comment is deleted.
If you revoke access to an Offer for the customer, their comments will still remain in the Product unless deleted.
Please vote below and let us know if you found this article helpful. We value your feedback. Thanks for being the best part of Kajabi!