Yes! To do so, you must be on the Growth Plan or the Pro Plan, as the Basic Plan only allows one Admin User. Learn more about the Growth and Pro Plans at kajabi.com/pricing.
We do not recommend editing the same page at the same time as another account user. If multiple account users are logged in at the same time and edit the same page, they will overwrite the work of the other each time they save. However, if an account contains multiple sites, two account users can edit simultaneously if they are on two separate sites without interfering with each other.
Still have questions? Let us know your question below to have it added to the list or reach out to Support if you need additional assistance. Thanks for being the best part of Kajabi!