The Creator Studio feature will be sunset on November 9, 2026. Until then, only Heroes with the Creator Studio add-on are able to use this feature.
Delete projects
Open Creator Studio from your homepage
Hover over the project tile
Click the ... menu
Click Delete
Delete clips
Open Creator Studio from your homepage
Select your desired project
Open the ... menu next to the clip you wish to delete
Select Delete


